🇨🇿 Czech Republic · Government buyer · NEN award data
Krajské ředitelství policie Pardubického kraje
Krajské ředitelství policie Pardubického kraje awarded 4 contracts in 2026 to 1 supplier, most often in Construction & Public Works and IT & Software.
4 Contracts
1 Suppliers
Kč36.9M Total awarded
Kč36.9M Median award
Contracts by year
Hover a year for detail
| Year | Contracts | Value · Kč |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 4 | Kč36,887,381 |
1 of 4 carry a published amount
Premium
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
4 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Tender no.SupplierAmountPublishedSector
- ocds-ted-332072-2026Kč36.9M07 Nov 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-21064-2026Not disclosed07 Nov 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-42246-2026Not disclosed07 Nov 2025 Construction
Sectors by contract count
count · valueTop suppliers
Premium
Every supplier this buyer awards to
1 supplierThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
#SupplierTotal awardedLast awardContractsShare
- 1Lerson CZ s.r.o.125%
Full dataset
Track every contract Krajské ředitelství policie Pardubického kraje awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime