C280 (2018) Supply of LV and HV Resins and Compounds
Northern Ireland Electricity Networks Limited tender for Construction & Public Works, value not disclosed, published in December 2019.
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
C280 (2018) Supply of LV and HV Resins and Compounds
Other tenders · Northern Ireland Electricity Networks Limited
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-h6vhtk-05fc5eNot disclosed24 Oct 2019 Construction
- ocds-h6vhtk-06c21e£36.5M01 Mar 2019 Construction
- ocds-h6vhtk-056825Not disclosed13 Nov 2018 Professional Services
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime