PROACT SCIPr UK license and training for principle instructors.
Cambridgeshire County Council tender for Professional Services & Consulting, value not disclosed, published in June 2025.
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
PROACT SCIPr UK license and training for principle instructors.
Other tenders · Cambridgeshire County Council
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-h6vhtk-0547e7£1.0K28 May 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-052707Not disclosed27 May 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-b5fd17-4a83250c-f46b-4eb6-9e16-51f7bdb55fbd£1.9M25 May 2025 Construction
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime