National Education and Training for NHS Primary Care – First Contact Practitioners
NHS England tender for Professional Services & Consulting, worth £25.0M, published in May 2025.
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime
Contract description
National Education and Training for NHS Primary Care – First Contact Practitioners
Other tenders · NHS England
The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-h6vhtk-051811Not disclosed20 May 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-051805Not disclosed20 May 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-051802Not disclosed20 May 2025 Professional Services
Sign-up only
See who won, the status and the award date.
A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.
Sign up free →Free account · cancel anytime