↑↓ navigate ↵ open esc close
United Kingdom Contracts Finder tender · ocds-b5fd17-56c007df-32b3-4e5e-bae5-2c97f5aa660d

CA17256 - Foxdell Primary School _ Luton

Foxdell Primary School tender for Construction & Public Works, value not disclosed, published in February 2026.

21 Feb 2026
Published
Status
Deadline
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value

Buying agency

Foxdell Primary School

Winner

Sign-up only

See who won, the status and the award date.

A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.

Sign up free →

Free account · cancel anytime

Contract description

CA17256 - Foxdell Primary School _ Luton

Premium

Other tenders · Foxdell Primary School

The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.

Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →

Locked rows — unlock the full dataset below.

Sign-up only

See who won, the status and the award date.

A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.

Sign up free →

Free account · cancel anytime

Sign Up