CA13668 - City College Norwich - Internal Audit Services - Contract dates 1st August 2024 - 31st July 2027
City College Norwich awarded £63.6K to Scrutton Bland for Professional Services & Consulting in June 2024 — one of 2 awards this buyer has made, below its typical award size.
Buying agency
City College NorwichWinning supplier
Scrutton BlandContract description
CA13668 - City College Norwich - Internal Audit Services - Contract dates 1st August 2024 - 31st July 2027
Related awards · City College Norwich
2 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Other wins · Scrutton Bland
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-b5fd17-446fa3f3-b10d-4b17-bbf9-bbd6bfb3c56aMid Suffolk District Council£49.0K27 Jan 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-b5fd17-31178f8e-0ccb-4e05-9dd6-4af14e5720b5East Suffolk CouncilNot disclosed27 Jan 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-b5fd17-52bfb722-6444-4f98-8926-2cd30ac22b27Colchester InstituteNot disclosed22 Jul 2025 Professional Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for City College Norwich and Scrutton Bland — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back