★Premium
Related awards · Universidade de Évora
27 awards The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-380460-2026Petrogal, S.A.€297K03 Jun 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-157423-2025Visualforma - Tecnologia de Informação, S.A.€291K11 Mar 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-496353-2026UMWELT-GERÄTE-TECHNIK GMBH€257K17 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-436913-2026SPECANALITICA, EQUIPAMENTOS CIENTÍFICOS LDA€250K25 Jun 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-393704-2026-1Eurosafe – Manufacturing Of Military & Safety Uniforms, Unipessoal, Lda.€187K09 Jun 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-742757-2025-2OMC – OFFICE SOLUTIONS LDA.€166K10 Nov 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-677703-2025-2BASEDOIS – Informática e Telecomunicações, Lda.€160K15 Oct 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-677703-2025-1BASEDOIS – Informática e Telecomunicações, Lda.€60.0K15 Oct 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-742757-2025-1Beltrão Coelho - Sistemas de Escritório, Lda.€58.1K10 Nov 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-393704-2026-3J.J. Louro Pereira, S.A.€46.6K09 Jun 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-677703-2025-3BASEDOIS – Informática e Telecomunicações, Lda.€35.0K15 Oct 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-393704-2026-2J.J. Louro Pereira, S.A.€31.8K09 Jun 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-742757-2025-3Beltrão Coelho - Sistemas de Escritório, Lda.€30.2K10 Nov 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-677703-2025-4BASEDOIS – Informática e Telecomunicações, Lda.€5.0K15 Oct 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-277862-2024-1VWR International – Material de Laboratório Lda.Not disclosed13 May 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-277862-2024-2VWR International – Material de Laboratório Lda.Not disclosed13 May 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-277862-2024-3VWR International – Material de Laboratório Lda.Not disclosed13 May 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-286002-2024-1GOLDENERGY - COMERCIALIZADORA DE ENERGIA, S.ANot disclosed15 May 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-286002-2024-2GOLDENERGY - COMERCIALIZADORA DE ENERGIA, S.ANot disclosed15 May 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-286669-2024-1ENDESA ENERGIA, S.A. – SUCURSAL PORTUGALNot disclosed15 May 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-286669-2024-2ENDESA ENERGIA, S.A. – SUCURSAL PORTUGALNot disclosed15 May 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-656096-2024-1Rodoviária do Tejo, S.A.Not disclosed29 Oct 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-656096-2024-2Rodoviária do Tejo, S.A.Not disclosed29 Oct 2024 Professional Services
Full dataset
Unlock the full data.
Subscribe to reveal every row, year-over-year trends, and CSV / API export.
🔓Unlock full dataset →Cancel anytime · 14-day money-back
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Universidade de Évora and Siemens Healthcare, Unipessoal, Lda. — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back