Portugal – Surgical instruments – Aquisição de Próteses para Cirurgia Cardíaca
Unidade Local de Saúde Gaia/Espinho, E.P.E. awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Artivion Spain S.L for Construction & Public Works in June 2025 — one of 347 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Unidade Local de Saúde Gaia/Espinho, E.P.E.Winning supplier
Artivion Spain S.LContract description
Portugal – Surgical instruments – Aquisição de Próteses para Cirurgia Cardíaca
Related awards · Unidade Local de Saúde Gaia/Espinho, E.P.E.
347 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-476962-2025Johnson & Johnson€2.1M22 Jul 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-44875-2026Sanofi-Aventis - Prod. Farmacêuticos, Lda€1.9M21 Jan 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-182649-2026Edwards Lifesciences, Lda€1.6M17 Mar 2026 Construction
Other wins · Artivion Spain S.L
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-358470-2025-2Unidade Local de Saúde Gaia/Espinho, E.P.E.Not disclosed04 Jun 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-358470-2025-3Unidade Local de Saúde Gaia/Espinho, E.P.E.Not disclosed04 Jun 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-358470-2025-6Unidade Local de Saúde Gaia/Espinho, E.P.E.Not disclosed04 Jun 2025 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Unidade Local de Saúde Gaia/Espinho, E.P.E. and Artivion Spain S.L — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back