★Premium
Related awards · Unidade Local de Saúde do Alto Alentejo, E. P. E.
67 awards The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-401659-2026Bravantic Evolving Technology, S.A.€376K11 Jun 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-67358-2026Dräger Portugal, Lda.€336K29 Jan 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-99325-2026Bravantic Evolving Technology, S.A.€315K11 Feb 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-439544-2026IDW - CONSULTORIA EM SERVIÇOS DE INFORMAÇÃO, LDA.€285K26 Jun 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-85782-2026CPCECHO, S.A.€253K05 Feb 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-401685-2026J. A. Ramos, Lda.€162K11 Jun 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-225231-2026-2B. Braun Medical, Unipessoal Lda.€54.0K01 Apr 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-225231-2026-1B. Braun Medical, Unipessoal Lda.€10001 Apr 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-225231-2026-3B. Braun Medical, Unipessoal Lda.€10001 Apr 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-176458-2026-1VEOLIA WATER TREATMENT SOLUTIONS PORTUGAL, S.A.,Not disclosed13 Mar 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-176458-2026-2VEOLIA WATER TREATMENT SOLUTIONS PORTUGAL, S.A.,Not disclosed13 Mar 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-176458-2026-3VEOLIA WATER TREATMENT SOLUTIONS PORTUGAL, S.A.,Not disclosed13 Mar 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-176458-2026-4VEOLIA WATER TREATMENT SOLUTIONS PORTUGAL, S.A.,Not disclosed13 Mar 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-176695-2026-1ECODANUSA, LDA.Not disclosed13 Mar 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-176695-2026-2ECODANUSA, LDA.Not disclosed13 Mar 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-176695-2026-3ECODANUSA, LDA.Not disclosed13 Mar 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-176695-2026-4ECODANUSA, LDA.Not disclosed13 Mar 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-176695-2026-5Dräger Portugal, Lda.Not disclosed13 Mar 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-353556-2026-1Nautilus SANot disclosed22 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-353556-2026-2Nautilus SANot disclosed22 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-353556-2026-3Nautilus SANot disclosed22 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-353556-2026-4Nautilus SANot disclosed22 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-353556-2026-5Nautilus SANot disclosed22 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-353556-2026-6Nautilus SANot disclosed22 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-353556-2026-7Nautilus SANot disclosed22 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-353556-2026-8Nautilus SANot disclosed22 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-501505-2026-1NORMÁTICA - SERVIÇOS DE INFORMÁTICA E ORGANIZAÇÃO, S.A.Not disclosed20 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-501505-2026-2NORMÁTICA - SERVIÇOS DE INFORMÁTICA E ORGANIZAÇÃO, S.A.Not disclosed20 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-501505-2026-3NORMÁTICA - SERVIÇOS DE INFORMÁTICA E ORGANIZAÇÃO, S.A.Not disclosed20 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-501505-2026-4NORMÁTICA - SERVIÇOS DE INFORMÁTICA E ORGANIZAÇÃO, S.A.Not disclosed20 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-501505-2026-5NORMÁTICA - SERVIÇOS DE INFORMÁTICA E ORGANIZAÇÃO, S.A.Not disclosed20 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-501505-2026-6NORMÁTICA - SERVIÇOS DE INFORMÁTICA E ORGANIZAÇÃO, S.A.Not disclosed20 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-501505-2026-7NORMÁTICA - SERVIÇOS DE INFORMÁTICA E ORGANIZAÇÃO, S.A.Not disclosed20 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-501505-2026-8NORMÁTICA - SERVIÇOS DE INFORMÁTICA E ORGANIZAÇÃO, S.A.Not disclosed20 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-705578-2025-1Micromil - Sistemas Médicos e Industriais, Lda.Not disclosed27 Oct 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-705578-2025-2GENERAL ELECTRIC HEALTHCARE PORTUGAL, SOCIEDADE UNIPESSOAL, LDA.Not disclosed27 Oct 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-705578-2025-3GENERAL ELECTRIC HEALTHCARE PORTUGAL, SOCIEDADE UNIPESSOAL, LDA.Not disclosed27 Oct 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-705578-2025-4GENERAL ELECTRIC HEALTHCARE PORTUGAL, SOCIEDADE UNIPESSOAL, LDA.Not disclosed27 Oct 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-705578-2025-5GENERAL ELECTRIC HEALTHCARE PORTUGAL, SOCIEDADE UNIPESSOAL, LDA.Not disclosed27 Oct 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-745723-2025-1Dräger Portugal, Lda.Not disclosed11 Nov 2025 Construction
23 more awards from this buyer · full history & CSV export
Full dataset
Unlock the full data.
Subscribe to reveal every row, year-over-year trends, and CSV / API export.
🔓Unlock full dataset →23 more awards from this buyer · full history & CSV export
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Unidade Local de Saúde do Alto Alentejo, E. P. E. and Itau - Instituto Técnico de Alimentação Humana, SA — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back