★Premium
Related awards · Estado-Maior-General das Forças Armadas
51 awards The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-637164-2024Logicalis Portugal SA€597K21 Oct 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-258123-2025Fidelidade Companhia de Seguros, SA€419K18 Apr 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-235767-2025Uniself - Sociedade de Restaurantes Públicos e Privados, S.A.€332K11 Apr 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-713742-2025Imprensa Nacional-Casa da Moeda, S. A. (INCM)€225K29 Oct 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-481092-2026-3Siemens Healthcare, Unipessoal, Lda.€215K13 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-481092-2026-1Siemens Healthcare, Unipessoal, Lda.€197K13 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-481092-2026-2Micromil - Sistemas Médicos e Industriais, Lda.€169K13 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-672278-2024Telwindow Lda€150K05 Nov 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-607743-2024Warpcom Services S.A.€149K09 Oct 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-710557-2024NS IT, LDA€108K21 Nov 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-650708-2024COLT TECHNOLOGY SERVICES, UNIPESSOAL, LDA€74.6K25 Oct 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-722873-2024-2BcMedical Lda.€49.5K27 Nov 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-768003-2025-2H Zimut Lda€44.5K19 Nov 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-768003-2025-3GENERAL ELECTRIC HEALTHCARE PORTUGAL, SOCIEDADE UNIPESSOAL, LDA.€36.0K19 Nov 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-722873-2024-5AMBEX, equipamentos, Lda.€32.0K27 Nov 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-722873-2024-1AMBEX, equipamentos, Lda.€30.0K27 Nov 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-722873-2024-4Corpdefense NTGG, Lda€30.0K27 Nov 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-768003-2025-1DotLogic Soluções Informáticas Lda€26.4K19 Nov 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-722873-2024-3AMBEX, equipamentos, Lda.€20.0K27 Nov 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-274372-2026OLYMPUS IBERIA SAU, SUCURSAL EM PORTUGALNot disclosed22 Apr 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-347419-2026AbbottNot disclosed21 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-352662-2026-1MANUEL GONZALEZ MARTINEZ & FILHOS S.A.Not disclosed22 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-352662-2026-2Deltagel – Produtos Alimentares S.A.Not disclosed22 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-352662-2026-3Sogenave-Sociedade Geral de abastecimentos a Navegação e Industria hoteleira, SANot disclosed22 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-352662-2026-4Sogenave-Sociedade Geral de abastecimentos a Navegação e Industria hoteleira, SANot disclosed22 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-352662-2026-5Sogenave-Sociedade Geral de abastecimentos a Navegação e Industria hoteleira, SANot disclosed22 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-352662-2026-6Sogenave-Sociedade Geral de abastecimentos a Navegação e Industria hoteleira, SANot disclosed22 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-352662-2026-7Manuel Nunes da Costa, Lda.Not disclosed22 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-352662-2026-8Exumas Consulting Group Lda.Not disclosed22 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-354972-2026Sano-Técnica, Unipessoal, LdaNot disclosed26 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-386324-2026Siemens Healthcare, Unipessoal, Lda.Not disclosed05 Jun 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-396051-2026-1Siemens Healthcare, Unipessoal, Lda.Not disclosed10 Jun 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-396051-2026-2Siemens Healthcare, Unipessoal, Lda.Not disclosed10 Jun 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-396585-2026CARL ZEISS MEDITEC PORTUGAL, UNIPESSOAL LDANot disclosed10 Jun 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-407768-2026Medtronic Portugal, Lda.Not disclosed15 Jun 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-430518-2026-1Lusíadas Norte, S.A.Not disclosed24 Jun 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-430518-2026-2IMI - Imagens Médicas Integradas, S.A.Not disclosed24 Jun 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-493565-2026-1Savigal-Produtos Alimentares, LdaNot disclosed16 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-493565-2026-2Sogenave - Sociedade Geral de Abastecimentos à Navegação e Indústria Hoteleira, SANot disclosed16 Jul 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-493565-2026-3Sogenave - Sociedade Geral de Abastecimentos à Navegação e Indústria Hoteleira, SANot disclosed16 Jul 2026 Construction
7 more awards from this buyer · full history & CSV export
Full dataset
Unlock the full data.
Subscribe to reveal every row, year-over-year trends, and CSV / API export.
🔓Unlock full dataset →7 more awards from this buyer · full history & CSV export
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Estado-Maior-General das Forças Armadas and GENERAL ELECTRIC HEALTHCARE PORTUGAL, SOCIEDADE UNIPESSOAL, LDA. — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back