Portugal – Lighting systems – Aquisição de equipamento diverso para o showroom do edifício do BCRIC e Sala de Formação A
Instituto Politécnico do Cávado e do Ave awarded €270K to SKILL ROBOTICS, Lda for Construction & Public Works in March 2026 — one of 28 awards this buyer has made, above its typical award size.
Buying agency
Instituto Politécnico do Cávado e do AveWinning supplier
SKILL ROBOTICS, LdaContract description
Portugal – Lighting systems – Aquisição de equipamento diverso para o showroom do edifício do BCRIC e Sala de Formação Avançada do Edifício do VIC do IPCA
Related awards · Instituto Politécnico do Cávado e do Ave
28 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-583473-2025Stage Concept, Lda.€12.0M08 Sep 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-597819-2025Agrupamento “Costeira-NVE”,€7.4M12 Sep 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-336964-2026Limpiflex, Unipessoal Lda€1.6M18 May 2026 Professional Services
Other wins · SKILL ROBOTICS, Lda
6 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-761179-2025-3Agrupamento de Escolas de BenaventeNot disclosed17 Nov 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-761179-2025-6Agrupamento de Escolas de BenaventeNot disclosed17 Nov 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-761501-2025-4Agrupamento de Escolas de BenaventeNot disclosed17 Nov 2025 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Instituto Politécnico do Cávado e do Ave and SKILL ROBOTICS, Lda — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back