Portugal – Devices for the elderly – PRR - Plano Investimentos - Aquisição de Equipamento Geriatria
Instituto do Emprego e Formação Profissional, IP awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Sorisa, Estética e Fisioterapia S.A. for Construction & Public Works in March 2026 — one of 325 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Instituto do Emprego e Formação Profissional, IPWinning supplier
Sorisa, Estética e Fisioterapia S.A.Contract description
Portugal – Devices for the elderly – PRR - Plano Investimentos - Aquisição de Equipamento Geriatria
Related awards · Instituto do Emprego e Formação Profissional, IP
325 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- ocds-ted-569868-2024Capgemini Portugal, S.A.€84.0M23 Sep 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-567190-2025Alexandre Barbosa Borges, S.A.€17.9M01 Sep 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-209625-2025CADIMARTE, SA.€8.0M02 Apr 2025 Construction
Other wins · Sorisa, Estética e Fisioterapia S.A.
9 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- ocds-ted-243440-2025Santa Casa da Misericórdia de Lisboa€4.2K15 Apr 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-160502-2026-1Instituto do Emprego e Formação Profissional, IPNot disclosed09 Mar 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-160502-2026-2Instituto do Emprego e Formação Profissional, IPNot disclosed09 Mar 2026 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Instituto do Emprego e Formação Profissional, IP and Sorisa, Estética e Fisioterapia S.A. — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back