↑↓ navigate ↵ open esc close
Poland BZP / TED tender · ocds-ted-26370-2026-2

Poland – Credit granting services – Zaciągnięcie długoterminowego kredytu w kwocie 20 800 000,00 PLN (słownie: dwadzieśc

Gmina Miasto Pruszków tender for Professional Services & Consulting, value not disclosed, published in August 2025 — one of 15 records from this buyer.

21 Aug 2025
Published
Status
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value

Buying agency

Gmina Miasto Pruszków
15 Awards
zł2.7M Avg award

Winner

Awards
Buyers
Total won

Sign-up only

See who won, the status and the award date.

A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.

Sign up free →

Free account · cancel anytime

Contract description

Poland – Credit granting services – Zaciągnięcie długoterminowego kredytu w kwocie 20 800 000,00 PLN (słownie: dwadzieścia milionów osiemset tysięcy złotych 00/100) na spłatę wcześniej zaciągniętych kredytów i pożyczek w kwocie 20 800 000,00 PLN

Premium

Other tenders · Gmina Miasto Pruszków

15 tenders

The buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.

Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →

Tender no.SupplierAmountPublishedSector
Locked rows — unlock the full dataset below.

Sign-up only

See who won, the status and the award date.

A free account shows the winner. The status and the award date come with the US$19 3-day pass or a subscription.

Sign up free →

Free account · cancel anytime

Sign Up