Main Building Contractor for Edgecumbe Primary Block A: Admin Joinery, Cladding, and SW Upgrade
Ministry of Education - School Infrastructure awarded a contract of undisclosed value to FACILITATE GROUP LIMITED for Construction & Public Works in April 2025 — one of 8,031 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureWinning supplier
FACILITATE GROUP LIMITEDContract description
Main Building Contractor for Edgecumbe Primary Block A: Admin Joinery, Cladding, and SW Upgrade
Related awards · Ministry of Education - School Infrastructure
8,031 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- 23721968Weir BrosNZ$1.3B09 Jun 2021 Transport
- 30784604Ritchies TransportNZ$555M23 Jul 2025 Transport
- 20730086Total Infrastructure LimitedNZ$250M24 Feb 2020 Construction
Other wins · FACILITATE GROUP LIMITED
3 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- 29934359Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed03 Sep 2024 Construction
- 30757402Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureNot disclosed26 Feb 2025 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Ministry of Education - School Infrastructure and FACILITATE GROUP LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back