New Zealand GETS contract award · 29503216
ROAD0340 ADC Traffic Count Programme 2024 2029
Ashburton District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value for Construction & Public Works in July 2024 — one of 5 awards this buyer has made.
17 Jul 2024
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Ashburton District Council 5 Awards
Contract description
ROAD0340 ADC Traffic Count Programme 2024 2029
Premium
Related awards · Ashburton District Council
5 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 29656240—Not disclosed01 Aug 2024 Construction
- 29861688—Not disclosed09 Sep 2025 Construction
- 31723365—Not disclosed03 Sep 2025 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Ashburton District Council — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back