Main Contractor for Lighting Replacement (JR, MD, SR) at Sir Edmund Hillary Collegiate
Ministry of Education - School Infrastructure awarded a contract of undisclosed value to POWER (2018) LIMITED for Construction & Public Works in March 2021 — one of 8,031 awards this buyer has made.
Buying agency
Ministry of Education - School InfrastructureWinning supplier
POWER (2018) LIMITEDContract description
Main Contractor for Lighting Replacement (JR, MD, SR) at Sir Edmund Hillary Collegiate
Related awards · Ministry of Education - School Infrastructure
8,031 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
- 23721968Weir BrosNZ$1.3B09 Jun 2021 Transport
- 30784604Ritchies TransportNZ$555M23 Jul 2025 Transport
- 20730086Total Infrastructure LimitedNZ$250M24 Feb 2020 Construction
Other wins · POWER (2018) LIMITED
55 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
- 25744279Orion New Zealand LimitedNot disclosed14 Jun 2022 Construction
- 25892538Orion New Zealand LimitedNot disclosed30 Jun 2022 Construction
- 26013603Orion New Zealand LimitedNot disclosed21 Jul 2022 Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Ministry of Education - School Infrastructure and POWER (2018) LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back