New Zealand GETS contract award · 21577361
Contract No.: HDC93-01 - Kaimanawa Bulk Watermain
Hauraki District Council awarded NZ$223K to CIVTEC LIMITED for Construction & Public Works in June 2020 — one of 71 awards this buyer has made, below its typical award size.
03 Jun 2020
Award date
NZ$223K
Contract value
Buying agency
Hauraki District Council 71 Awards
NZ$2.5M Avg award
Below vs typical
Winning supplier
CIVTEC LIMITED 3 Awards
3 Buyers
NZ$223K Total won
Contract description
Contract No.: HDC93-01 - Kaimanawa Bulk Watermain
Premium
Related awards · Hauraki District Council
71 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- 27153867Spartan Construction LtdNZ$35.0M23 Feb 2024 Facilities Management
- 26700296VENTIA NZ OPERATIONS LIMITEDNZ$24.5M31 Mar 2023 Construction
- 27640674Gleeson Civil LimitedNZ$3.5M04 Dec 2023 Energy
Premium
Other wins · CIVTEC LIMITED
3 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 28758885Waikato District CouncilNot disclosed22 Apr 2024 Mining
- 32703544Hurunui District CouncilNot disclosed06 Nov 2025 Energy
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Hauraki District Council and CIVTEC LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back