New Zealand GETS contract award · 17591848
ODC 129 ??P??TIKI SEWER MAIN LINES CCTV INSPECTIONS 2016
Opotiki District Council awarded a contract of undisclosed value to HYDROTECH LIMITED for Energy & Power.
Not published
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Opotiki District Council 1 Award
Winning supplier
HYDROTECH LIMITED 4 Awards
3 Buyers
NZ$538K Total won
Contract description
ODC 129 ??P??TIKI SEWER MAIN LINES CCTV INSPECTIONS 2016
Premium
Related awards · Opotiki District Council
1 awardThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Premium
Other wins · HYDROTECH LIMITED
4 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 27930617Palmerston North City CouncilNZ$538K08 Nov 2023 Environmental Services
- 17497895Auckland CouncilNot disclosed— Construction
- 18880059Auckland CouncilNot disclosed— Construction
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Opotiki District Council and HYDROTECH LIMITED — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back