Czech Republic NEN contract award · ocds-ted-599848-2024
Czechia – Electricity – Sdružené služby dodávky elektrické energie na rok 2025
MĚSTO HRONOV awarded Kč3.4M to SUAS Commodities s.r.o. for Energy & Power in October 2024 — one of 4 awards this buyer has made, below its typical award size.
04 Oct 2024
Award date
Kč3.4M
Contract value
Buying agency
MĚSTO HRONOV 4 Awards
Kč18.1M Avg award
Below vs typical
Winning supplier
SUAS Commodities s.r.o. 88 Awards
54 Buyers
Kč1.2B Total won
Contract description
Czechia – Electricity – Sdružené služby dodávky elektrické energie na rok 2025
Premium
Related awards · MĚSTO HRONOV
4 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-726724-2024Marius Pedersen a.s.Kč32.8M28 Nov 2024 Environmental Services
- ocds-ted-554785-2024-1Pražská plynárenská, a.s.Not disclosed16 Sep 2024 Energy
- ocds-ted-554785-2024-2Pražská plynárenská, a.s.Not disclosed16 Sep 2024 Energy
Premium
Other wins · SUAS Commodities s.r.o.
88 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-487830-2024Agentura krajského energetického managementu Karlovarského kraje, příspěvková organizaceKč120M13 Aug 2024 Energy
- ocds-ted-404502-2025-2Středisko společných činností AV ČR, v. v. i.Kč96.0M24 Jun 2025 Energy
- ocds-ted-290211-2026-2Středisko společných činností AV ČR, v. v. i.Kč93.4M28 Apr 2026 Energy
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for MĚSTO HRONOV and SUAS Commodities s.r.o. — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back