Czech Republic NEN contract award · ocds-ted-479733-2025
Czechia – Solar photovoltaic modules – „Instalace FVE na vybraných objektech města Šenov“
MĚSTO ŠENOV awarded Kč7.3M to RAUCHENBERG s.r.o. for Energy & Power in July 2025 — one of 4 awards this buyer has made, in line with its typical award size.
22 Jul 2025
Award date
Kč7.3M
Contract value
Buying agency
MĚSTO ŠENOV 4 Awards
Kč7.8M Avg award
Below vs typical
Winning supplier
RAUCHENBERG s.r.o. 1 Award
1 Buyer
Kč7.3M Total won
Contract description
Czechia – Solar photovoltaic modules – „Instalace FVE na vybraných objektech města Šenov“
Premium
Related awards · MĚSTO ŠENOV
4 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-277619-2025THT Polička, s.r.o.Kč8.4M30 Apr 2025 Transport
- ocds-ted-444055-2025-1SHB, akciová společnostNot disclosed08 Jul 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-444055-2025-2DOPRAVOPROJEKT Ostrava a.s.Not disclosed08 Jul 2025 Professional Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for MĚSTO ŠENOV and RAUCHENBERG s.r.o. — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back