Czech Republic NEN contract award · ocds-ted-426622-2024-6
Czechia – Electricity – Dodávka elektřiny na období 1.1.2025 - 31.12.2025
Obec Lutín awarded a contract of undisclosed value to Pražská energetika, a.s. for Energy & Power in July 2024 — one of 8 awards this buyer has made.
16 Jul 2024
Award date
Not disclosed
Contract value
Buying agency
Obec Lutín 8 Awards
Winning supplier
Pražská energetika, a.s. 77 Awards
45 Buyers
Kč1.2B Total won
Contract description
Czechia – Electricity – Dodávka elektřiny na období 1.1.2025 - 31.12.2025
Premium
Related awards · Obec Lutín
8 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-426622-2024-1Pražská energetika, a.s.Not disclosed16 Jul 2024 Energy
- ocds-ted-426622-2024-2EP ENERGY TRADING, a.s.Not disclosed16 Jul 2024 Energy
- ocds-ted-426622-2024-3EP ENERGY TRADING, a.s.Not disclosed16 Jul 2024 Energy
Premium
Other wins · Pražská energetika, a.s.
77 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-866399-2025Letiště Praha, a. s.Kč650M30 Dec 2025 Energy
- ocds-ted-666152-2025-3Česká republika - Ministerstvo financíKč187M10 Oct 2025 Energy
- ocds-ted-103804-2024ČEPRO, a.s.Kč72.9M20 Feb 2024 Energy
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Obec Lutín and Pražská energetika, a.s. — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back