Czech Republic NEN contract award · ocds-ted-149558-2025
Czechia – Street-lighting equipment – Rekonstrukce systémů veřejného osvětlení města Fryšták 2023
Město Fryšták awarded Kč5.9M to ELEKTRO-LUMEN, s. r. o. for Construction & Public Works in March 2025 — one of 4 awards this buyer has made.
07 Mar 2025
Award date
Kč5.9M
Contract value
Buying agency
Město Fryšták 4 Awards
Kč5.9M Avg award
Winning supplier
ELEKTRO-LUMEN, s. r. o. 17 Awards
11 Buyers
Kč103M Total won
Contract description
Czechia – Street-lighting equipment – Rekonstrukce systémů veřejného osvětlení města Fryšták 2023
Premium
Related awards · Město Fryšták
4 awardsThe buyer's full award list ranked by value, with the winning supplier, date and sector on every row — plus CSV / API export.
Tender no.SupplierAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-294779-2025-1Hasičská vzájemná pojišťovna, a.s.Not disclosed08 May 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-294779-2025-2Hasičská vzájemná pojišťovna, a.s.Not disclosed08 May 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-294779-2025-3Hasičská vzájemná pojišťovna, a.s.Not disclosed08 May 2025 Professional Services
Premium
Other wins · ELEKTRO-LUMEN, s. r. o.
17 winsThe supplier's complete win history across every buyer it sells to — not just the handful shown here.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-308474-2024Město ŠumperkKč12.4M24 May 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-168777-2025EKO servis Zábřeh s.r.o.Kč11.9M17 Mar 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-709992-2024Technické sítě Brno, akciová společnostKč11.4M21 Nov 2024 Professional Services
Premium · full dataset
See the full award context.
Competing bids, award margins and every related contract for Město Fryšták and ELEKTRO-LUMEN, s. r. o. — one subscription unlocks everything.
Sign Up Free →Free account · cancel anytime · 14-day money-back