Xarid
Top Uzbekistan government suppliers — page 118 of 118
23,489 suppliersShare = each supplier's share of the soʻm111T awarded to named suppliers in this market.
- 23401"GREAT JAXON" MAS'ULIYATI CHEKLANGAN JAMIYATNot disclosed01 Jan 20261—
- 23402"GREEN HILLS PREMIUM" MAS'ULIYATI CHEKLANGAN JAMIYATNot disclosed10 Dec 20251—
- 23403"HAYOT BANK" AKSIYADORLIK JAMIYATINot disclosed14 Jun 20265—
Page 118 of 118
Data coverage note
Coverage is UzEX direct-purchase contracts published via the UzEX Government Procurement API (GP.Purchase.API) — national ministries, regional hokimiyats, and state-owned enterprises that procure through the UzEX exchange. The GetDirectPurchases feed carries no region field, so awards are not geo-segmented (region is null). Currency is UZS (Uzbek som) as stated by the source and is never FX-converted. Amount disclosure is high (~94% of direct-purchase rows carry a non-zero contract sum; 0.0 rows are amendments / framework deals and are stored without an amount). Supplier identity is resolved on the published taxpayer ID (STIR/INN) where present (~96%), with a name-based fallback. Category labels are published in Russian. Source: UzEX (Oʻzbekiston Respublikasi Tovar-xomashyo birjasi).