🇳🇿 New Zealand · Winning supplier
Pure Led Lighting New Zealand Limited
Pure Led Lighting New Zealand Limited has won 4 government contracts since 2024 — across 4 agencies in construction & public works.
4 Contracts won
4 Agencies
2 Sectors
NZ$182K Total won
Wins by year
Hover a year for detail
| Year | Wins | Value · NZ$ |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 1 | NZ$0 |
| 2025 | 3 | NZ$182,019 |
Premium
Full contract history & spend breakdowns
4 contractsThe full per-contract award list with dates and amounts — not just the top few.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- 30736661Rotorua District CouncilNZ$182K17 Jan 2025 Energy
- 30428591Landcorp Farming LtdNot disclosed18 Nov 2024 Construction
- 30968699Christchurch City CouncilNot disclosed30 Sep 2025 Energy
Sectors won in
count · valueBiggest wins
30736661NZ$182K
Rotorua District Council17 Jan 2025
Premium
Every buyer this supplier sells to
4 agenciesThe complete buyer list ranked by spend, with last award and share of contracts — plus CSV / API export.
#BuyerTotal awardedLast awardContractsShare
- 1Rotorua District CouncilNZ$182K17 Jan 2025125%
- 2Landcorp Farming LtdNZ$018 Nov 2024125%
- 3Christchurch City CouncilNZ$030 Sep 2025125%
Full dataset
See every contract Pure Led Lighting New Zealand Limited has won.
Create a free account to unlock the full award list, year-over-year trends, agency & sector breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime · 14-day money-back