🇮🇪 Ireland · Winning supplier
Furthr (Dublin Business Innovation Centre)_96116
Furthr (Dublin Business Innovation Centre)_96116 has won 3 government contracts since 2025 — across 2 agencies in education.
3 Contracts won
2 Agencies
2 Sectors
€204K Total won
Wins by year
Hover a year for detail
| Year | Wins | Value · € |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 3 | €203,750 |
Premium
Full contract history & spend breakdowns
3 contractsThe full per-contract award list with dates and amounts — not just the top few.
Tender no.BuyerAmountDateSector
- ocds-ted-392155-2025Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)€204K18 Jun 2025 Education
- ocds-ted-518784-2025-1InsTech Hub Ireland CLGNot disclosed07 Aug 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-518784-2025-2InsTech Hub Ireland CLGNot disclosed07 Aug 2025 Professional Services
Sectors won in
count · valueBiggest wins
ocds-ted-392155-2025€204K
Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)18 Jun 2025
Premium
Every buyer this supplier sells to
2 agenciesThe complete buyer list ranked by spend, with last award and share of contracts — plus CSV / API export.
#BuyerTotal awardedLast awardContractsShare
- 1Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)€204K18 Jun 2025133%
- 2InsTech Hub Ireland CLG€007 Aug 2025267%
Full dataset
See every contract Furthr (Dublin Business Innovation Centre)_96116 has won.
Create a free account to unlock the full award list, year-over-year trends, agency & sector breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime · 14-day money-back