🇬🇧 United Kingdom · Government buyer · Contracts Finder award data
Edinburgh College
Edinburgh College awarded 40 contracts between 2025 and 2026 to 40 suppliers, most often in Professional Services & Consulting and Construction & Public Works. Its three most-awarded suppliers hold 8% of those contracts.
Contracts by year
| Year | Contracts | Value · £ |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 39 | £0 |
| 2026 | 1 | £440,000 |
1 of 40 carry a published amount
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
40 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-h6vhtk-066d95£440K18 Mar 2026 Construction
- ocds-h6vhtk-04cffdNot disclosed11 Jun 2025 Professional Services
- ocds-h6vhtk-04cffdNot disclosed11 Jun 2025 Professional Services
Sectors by contract count
count · valueEvery supplier this buyer awards to
40 suppliersThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- 1Russums13%
- 21st Safety Solutions13%
- 32020 Safety Training ltd13%
Full dataset
Track every contract Edinburgh College awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime