🇵🇱 Poland · Government buyer · BZP / TED award data
Zespół Szkół Centrum Kształcenia Rolniczego im. gen. Franciszka Kamińskiego w Karolewie
Zespół Szkół Centrum Kształcenia Rolniczego im. gen. Franciszka Kamińskiego w Karolewie awarded 8 contracts in 2026 to 4 suppliers, most often in Construction & Public Works. Its three most-awarded suppliers hold 88% of those contracts.
Contracts by year
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
8 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-ted-76314-2026-1Not disclosed11 Nov 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-76314-2026-2Not disclosed11 Nov 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-76314-2026-3Not disclosed11 Nov 2025 Construction
Sectors by contract count
countEvery supplier this buyer awards to
4 suppliersThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Full dataset
Track every contract Zespół Szkół Centrum Kształcenia Rolniczego im. gen. Franciszka Kamińskiego w Karolewie awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime