🇮🇪 Ireland · Government buyer · TED award data
St David's College
St David's College awarded 3 contracts between 2025 and 2026 to 1 supplier, most often in Construction & Public Works and Education.
3 Contracts
1 Suppliers
€77.6K Total awarded
€77.6K Median award
Contracts by year
Hover a year for detail
| Year | Contracts | Value · € |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | €77,614 |
| 2026 | 2 | €0 |
1 of 3 carry a published amount
Premium
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
3 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Tender no.SupplierAmountPublishedSector
- ocds-ted-120399-2026€77.6K19 Jul 2025 Education
- ocds-ted-348985-2026Not disclosed21 May 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-353561-2026Not disclosed22 May 2026 Construction
Sectors by contract count
count · valueTop suppliers
Premium
Every supplier this buyer awards to
1 supplierThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
#SupplierTotal awardedLast awardContractsShare
- 1Codex Limited_15733133%
Full dataset
Track every contract St David's College awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime