🇮🇪 Ireland · Government buyer · TED award data
Focus Housing Association clg
Focus Housing Association clg awarded 8 contracts between 2025 and 2026 to 5 suppliers, most often in Construction & Public Works. Its three most-awarded suppliers hold 38% of those contracts.
Contracts by year
| Year | Contracts | Value · € |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | 1 | €100,000,000 |
| 2026 | 7 | €0 |
1 of 8 carry a published amount
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
8 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-ted-286335-2025€100M11 Apr 2025 Construction
- ocds-ted-134506-2026Not disclosed26 Feb 2026 Construction
- ocds-ted-353082-2026-1Not disclosed26 Feb 2026 Construction
Sectors by contract count
count · valueEvery supplier this buyer awards to
5 suppliersThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- 1DUGGAN BROTHERS113%
- 2Niall Keely and Associates113%
- 3McMahon Associates113%
Full dataset
Track every contract Focus Housing Association clg awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime