🇩🇪 Germany · Government buyer · TED / Vergabe.de award data
Ostalbkreis, aber im Namen und auf Rechnung des Eigenbetriebes Immobilien Kliniken Ostalb
Ostalbkreis, aber im Namen und auf Rechnung des Eigenbetriebes Immobilien Kliniken Ostalb awarded 20 contracts between 2024 and 2026 to 2 suppliers, most often in Professional Services & Consulting.
Contracts by year
| Year | Contracts | Value · € |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 1 | €2,917,409 |
| 2026 | 19 | €0 |
1 of 20 carry a published amount
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
20 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-ted-52479-2025€2.9M03 Jul 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-166414-2026Not disclosed10 Mar 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-184839-2026Not disclosed10 Mar 2026 Professional Services
Sectors by contract count
count · valueEvery supplier this buyer awards to
2 suppliersThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Full dataset
Track every contract Ostalbkreis, aber im Namen und auf Rechnung des Eigenbetriebes Immobilien Kliniken Ostalb awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime