🇩🇪 Germany · Government buyer · TED / Vergabe.de award data
Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg, Abteilung 2 - Finanzen, Zentrale Auftragsvergabe
Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg, Abteilung 2 - Finanzen, Zentrale Auftragsvergabe awarded 4 contracts in 2024 to 4 suppliers, most often in Professional Services & Consulting and Construction & Public Works. Its three most-awarded suppliers hold 75% of those contracts.
Contracts by year
| Year | Contracts | Value · € |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | 4 | €0 |
1 of 4 carry a published amount
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
4 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-ted-704737-2024€013 Sep 2024 Construction
- ocds-ted-465610-2024-1Not disclosed31 Jul 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-465610-2024-2Not disclosed31 Jul 2024 Professional Services
Sectors by contract count
count · valueEvery supplier this buyer awards to
4 suppliersThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Full dataset
Track every contract Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg, Abteilung 2 - Finanzen, Zentrale Auftragsvergabe awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime