🇨🇿 Czech Republic · Government buyer · NEN award data
Střední škola polytechnická Brno, Jílová, příspěvková organizace
Střední škola polytechnická Brno, Jílová, příspěvková organizace awarded 3 contracts in 2026 to 1 supplier, most often in Professional Services & Consulting.
Contracts by year
| Year | Contracts | Value · Kč |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 3 | Kč7,378,580 |
1 of 3 carry a published amount
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
3 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
- ocds-ted-644882-2026Kč7.4M20 May 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-346642-2026Not disclosed20 May 2026 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-371646-2026Not disclosed20 May 2026 Professional Services
Sectors by contract count
count · valueTop suppliers
Every supplier this buyer awards to
1 supplierThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Full dataset
Track every contract Střední škola polytechnická Brno, Jílová, příspěvková organizace awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime