🇨🇿 Czech Republic · Government buyer · NEN award data
Obchodní akademie, Česká Lípa, náměstí Osvobození 422, příspěvková organizace
Obchodní akademie, Česká Lípa, náměstí Osvobození 422, příspěvková organizace awarded 3 contracts in 2026 to 1 supplier, most often in Energy & Power.
3 Contracts
1 Suppliers
Kč8.2M Total awarded
Kč8.2M Median award
Contracts by year
Hover a year for detail
| Year | Contracts | Value · Kč |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 3 | Kč8,189,296 |
1 of 3 carry a published amount
Premium
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
3 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Tender no.SupplierAmountPublishedSector
- ocds-ted-359509-2026Kč8.2M01 Apr 2026 Energy
- ocds-ted-225115-2026Not disclosed01 Apr 2026 Energy
- ocds-ted-268798-2026Not disclosed01 Apr 2026 Energy
Sectors by contract count
count · valueTop suppliers
Premium
Every supplier this buyer awards to
1 supplierThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
#SupplierTotal awardedLast awardContractsShare
Full dataset
Track every contract Obchodní akademie, Česká Lípa, náměstí Osvobození 422, příspěvková organizace awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime