🇧🇬 Bulgaria · Government buyer · CAIS award data
ОСНОВНО УЧИЛИЩЕ "ХАН АСПАРУХ"
ОСНОВНО УЧИЛИЩЕ "ХАН АСПАРУХ" awarded 11 contracts in 2024 to 8 suppliers, most often in Professional Services & Consulting. Its three most-awarded suppliers hold 55% of those contracts.
11 Contracts
8 Suppliers
Amount not disclosed Total awarded
1 Year active
Contracts by year
Contracts
11
2024
Premium
Full tender history & spend breakdowns
11 contractsEvery contract this agency awarded, year-over-year spend, and sector split — plus CSV / API export.
Winners and award dates are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
Tender no.SupplierAmountPublishedSector
- ocds-ted-179807-2024-1Not disclosed15 Mar 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-179807-2024-2Not disclosed15 Mar 2024 Professional Services
- ocds-ted-179807-2024-3Not disclosed15 Mar 2024 Professional Services
Sectors by contract count
count Premium
Every supplier this buyer awards to
8 suppliersThe complete vendor list ranked by spend — the full supplier base, not just the leaders.
Totals and dates per supplier are hidden on the public page. Sign up free to see them →
#SupplierLast awardContractsShare
- 1КЛЕТ БЪЛГАРИЯ ООД218%
- 2ПРОСВЕТА-СОФИЯ АД218%
- 3С.А.Н.-ПРО ЕООД218%
Full dataset
Track every contract ОСНОВНО УЧИЛИЩЕ "ХАН АСПАРУХ" awards.
Create a free account to unlock the full supplier base, complete tender history, spend breakdowns, and CSV / API export.
Sign Up Free →Cancel anytime